Home > Enough about me. > I Dunno

I Dunno

I don’t have much to say today. Maybe I’ll have more to say later. Not that it matters; nobody reads this shit anyway. In the meantime, here’s a video of animals hanging out together.

Categories: Enough about me. Tags: ,
  1. Sedate Me
    August 18, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    “Nobody reads this shit anyway”???

    What? Have you forgotten about the NSA, FBI, CIA, RCMP, CSIS, and thousands of government and corporate spy agencies?

    Apart from getting put on Do Not Fly (or Do Not Play Videos Directly) lists, you may get very little noticeable feedback. But you’re never not-being-watched!

    Liked by 1 person

    • August 19, 2015 at 10:25 am

      Eh, I’m feeling bitchy and unmotivated this week.

      Like

      • Sedate Me
        August 19, 2015 at 3:51 pm

        I feel like that 52 weeks a year.

        But what do you think the World-pipe is for? A way for bitchy, unmotivated people to waste their miserable lives. bitching about shit πŸ™‚

        Like

        • August 21, 2015 at 12:29 pm

          LOL, that fits me to a tee right now. When I’m not going to Dr appointments, I’m online bitching about my life. Or, I’m reading other people bitching about their lives. It’s kind of ugly out there, LOL.

          Like

      • Sedate Me
        August 19, 2015 at 3:54 pm

        Did you check out the Alan Thicke videos in The American Wankster story? That will kill some time and maybe get a smirk.

        Like

        • August 21, 2015 at 12:31 pm

          I did, thanks for those πŸ™‚ I’m also checking out Dragonball online on Hulu. God I love that show!

          Like

          • Sedate Me
            August 21, 2015 at 5:48 pm

            I could tell you how tomorrow’s Hannibal ends. We Canucks have already seen it. πŸ™‚

            Spoiler Alert: “Burrrrrrrrrrrrrrp!”

            Like

          • Sedate Me
            August 22, 2015 at 5:18 pm

            Don’t worry, man. I wouldn’t ruin it for you. My lips are sealed. πŸ™‚

            Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

