Home > History > Happy Thanksgiving From BTTFH!

Happy Thanksgiving From BTTFH!

It’s a day to count our blessings. I’ll be counting mine while I’m eating cold pizza or whatever in the back room of the Kwicky Mart during my 8 hour shift tonight.  In the mean time, I’m just going to drop this little nugget right about here.

Thanksgiving-IndiansPOV

 

Categories: History
  1. November 28, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    Reblogged this on Truth With Tea and commented:
    I just had to reblog this…

    Like

  2. Sedate Me
    December 1, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    I thank God (R.I.P.) that I’m not an American….but my shit for brains PM Stevie Herpes is doing his absolute best to change that.

    Kidding aside, I am but a mere colonial in the US Empire. But who isn’t these days?

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

