Home > LGBT, Religion > Buh Bye Fred Phelps Sr.

Buh Bye Fred Phelps Sr.

fred-phelps

Fred Phelps Sr. died late Wednesday night at the age of 84. Unfortunately, even though this hateful ass hole is no longer with us, his abomination of a church still lives on. As a tribute to the memory of Drop Dead Fred, I’m going leave this;  right, about, here.

41567_152120851466661_3650_n

Rest in peace Fred, may you burn in hell – because, fuck you and your church.

  1. mac
    March 21, 2014 at 2:15 pm

    Yes indeed 🙂

    How’s the daily life in retail? Met some cool folks?

    Like

    • March 21, 2014 at 4:57 pm

      Retail is rough, let me tell you. Most of the people I encounter are very grumpy! I do have a core of regulars however, who are quite cool to deal with. The hardest part for me is being on my feet for 8-9 hours a day with no break. It’s killing my back. 😦

      Like

  2. mac
    March 22, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    Yeah I can imagine the back hurts. Hope you have great shoes! I worked many years in bookstores and loved it, but good footwear is essential 😀

    Like

    • March 22, 2014 at 5:12 pm

      I do have good shoes. Unfortunately, the back isn’t as good as the shoes are, lol. I have a congenital condition in which one of my vertebrae has partially slipped off the disk and is resting on the vertebrae beneath it. Fortunately, I can still do a lot of things: However standing in place for hours isn’t one of them 😦

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

