Home > Average Variety Awesome > 2CELLOS Play Thunderstruck Like A Boss

2CELLOS Play Thunderstruck Like A Boss

I had never heard of 2CELLOS before now. After watching them own AC/DC’s Thunderstruck in this video, I plan to check out a lot more of them. Their rendition is in-fucking-credible. I literally clapped at my computer screen when they were done.

 

You can check out more of them on their official YouTube page. I’ll see you there! 🙂

 

  1. mac
    February 24, 2014 at 10:55 am

    GOD I love this!!! :D:D

    Like

    • February 24, 2014 at 3:30 pm

      Hi Mac! You should check out their YouTube page. They do some incredible covers!

      Like

      • mac
        February 24, 2014 at 3:41 pm

        Yeah thanks!!
        I clicked on Smells like Teen Spirit when the clip was done – a huge concert, really intense and cool!

        And I love how the kids in the clip above start rocking in their chairs – just as I thought about how lucky we are to live in times when this kind of music is everywhere!! Soooo boring in the old days!!! 😀

        Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

