Home > I Don't Even Know What This Crazy Shit Falls Under! > When In The Hell Did We Move To Hoth?

When In The Hell Did We Move To Hoth?

I took my dog for a walk this morning, and I saw this running around outside:

 

Luketauntaun

Is this fucking winter ever going to end? There must be 3 inches of nothing but pure ice on the ground . My dog is a Pyrenees – Collie mix; She’s built for this kind of weather. I get her outside this morning, she looks around and then looks at me as to say “Oh fuck no, I’m not running around in this shit!”

Please come soon Spring. I really miss my muscle shirts and shorts now!

  1. Sedate Me
    February 9, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    Suck it up, you pussy!

    Up here in Canuckistan, I’ve been well over my nutsack in snow since mid-December and the average temperature has been about minus 15 Celsius. The warmest day was plus 2 and, supposedly, we had one day that was (with windchill) colder than Mars!

    http://www.theweathernetwork.com/photos/view/wacky-weather/bruce-county-/18087890

    Or what we Canucks would call “Your average pre-Global Warming winter.”

    Like

    • February 10, 2014 at 4:59 am

      LOL, it is a well known fact that Canadians are tougher than Americans. At least in my head it is 🙂

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

