Home > Enough about me. > Doing A Little House Cleaning

Doing A Little House Cleaning

I’m in the process of updating my blog roll, something I haven’t done in about a year and a half. If you’re following my blog, chances are pretty good that I’m following yours as well. Check out the list, and if you don’t see your blog, let me know. I would be happy to add it. Furthermore, if anybody know s of some good sites, let me know. I’m always on the look out for new stuff to check out!

  1. February 4, 2013 at 8:46 am

    I’ve been trying to give shout-outs to bloggers on my site when I can. Sorry I barely have the time to visit here any more…

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

