Home > I Don't Even Know What This Crazy Shit Falls Under!, Uncategorized > Yes! And Stop Wearing Your Pajamas in Public As Well!

Yes! And Stop Wearing Your Pajamas in Public As Well!

image

  1. January 16, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    but this pregnant lady likes wearing her Pajamas! lol!! Okay, maybe not “out in public” šŸ˜‰

    Like

    • January 16, 2013 at 2:32 pm

      LOL, I think that would be an acceptable exception to the rule šŸ™‚

      Like

      • January 16, 2013 at 2:35 pm

        šŸ˜€ okay, because I wear my PJs when I take hubby to work, but I don’t think that qualifies for being in public.

        Like

        • January 16, 2013 at 3:37 pm

          I do that too if I know I’m not getting out of the car. What I can’t believe is the amount of people who wear them and do get out of the car. I went to the grocery during lunch hour today, and saw no less than 4 people wearing their jammies in the store. Call me old fashioned, but when I know I’m going to be seen in public, I would like to appear as if I at least have a modicum of ambition and care for my appearance.

          Like

          • January 16, 2013 at 3:49 pm

            Completely agree! I see people all the time in PJs, which I guess In Georgia that is “normal” ROFL!
            But it is still a mix between PJs and underwear, if I had to pick between the two, then PJs would win šŸ™‚

            Like

  2. January 16, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Or, if you’re planning to rock that gangsta look on the train and your low riding pants are going to be at my eye level, *at least make sure the underwear is clean*. For the love of God.

    Like

  3. January 17, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    This is so awesome! And every time I see a young girl running around in a store wearing her pajamas I just want to scream!!!

    Like

    • January 17, 2013 at 4:30 pm

      I can’t even bring myself to wear sweat pants in public. Watching these youngins walk around in their Sponge Bob PJ’s makes me question where our civilization is headed. Well, that and the GOP šŸ™‚

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

