Home > Sports > Charles P. Pierce on the New England Patriots and Denver Broncos divisional playoff game – Grantland

Charles P. Pierce on the New England Patriots and Denver Broncos divisional playoff game – Grantland

Head coach Bill Belichick of the New England P...

Image via Wikipedia

I hate Bill Belichick and the Patriots. However this is one of the funniest game recaps that I’ve ever read. I really love this quote: ” I don’t know if this means anything, but, long about half-past 35-7 the other night in Foxboro, I could’ve sworn I saw a couple of New England Patriots rolling dice for Tim Tebow’s jersey.” Genius. Pure. Genius.

Charles P. Pierce on the New England Patriots and Denver Broncos divisional playoff game – Grantland.

A tip of the tinfoil hat to Charles P. Pierce.

  1. Sedate Me
    January 19, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    But I thought Jesus wanted the Broncos to win!

    I jest luvs me that there Tom Treebow fella, cuncussions an all. Yeehah!

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

