Home > Enough about me. > Has Anybody Seen My Blog? I Seem To Have Misplaced It!

Has Anybody Seen My Blog? I Seem To Have Misplaced It!

It’s been a while since I’ve written anything, and many of my blogging buddies have been asking about me. I’m doing ok. I’m busy as hell, but for the most part, I’m doing alright.

The last couple of months have been a whirlwind; there has been some major restructuring at work that has kept me pretty busy. In addition, my school workload has gotten significantly heavier. Between work and school, the time or desire to read and write blogs has pretty much been zero. I haven’t even been keeping up on current events; is Herman Cain still a Koch sucking, arrogant, prejudiced, homophobic, misogynist asshole?

Any way, don’t worry; I’m still around, and I’m starting to feel the itch to blog again. Hopefully, I’ll get back to writing daily, and interacting in all the awesome blogs that my WordPress friends are working on. In the meantime, if ya’ll wouldn’t mind catching me up on current affairs in the comments section, I would appreciate it 🙂

My thanks to all my friends who have been checking on me!

Ta for now!

  1. October 19, 2011 at 11:01 am

    Good to hear from you! 🙂

    Like

  2. October 19, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Nice seeing you back again.

    What do you think of Carlson Palmer wearing the Silver & Black?

    Like

  3. October 19, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Still reading when you post. Hang in there.

    Like

  4. Moe
    October 21, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    A welcome return indeed. Hang tough!

    Like

  5. October 23, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I hope you start posting again. Your posts crack me up. And to answer your question, yes. But you knew that. 😉

    Like

    • October 26, 2011 at 1:16 pm

      Thanks Spinny. Looks like my schedule has been cleared up some what, so I plan on getting back to writing in the near future 🙂

      Like

  6. October 23, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I know you’ll get back to posting when time allows. Meanwhile, hang in there!

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

