Home > Pick Your Topic Tuesday, Uncategorized > And The Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

And The Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

I’ll be damned, we have a tie. As usual, there were some great topic suggestions to choose from. However there are two in particular that really piqued my interest, so I’m choosing both! Congratulations to this week’s co-winners; Marcy Harris with her suggestion, of looking into this whole breast feeding baby doll controversy, and Don in Mass with his suggestion that I blog about why there have been so many Cincinnati Bengals arrested over the years. Whew! I have my work cut out for me this week!

I will have two separate posts, each 300 word minimums on the blog no later than Friday evening. Each blog will come with all the Tin Foil Hat trimmings, including giving credit to Don and Marcy for their suggestions. I would talk about Marcy’s blog, but she doesn’t have one. However, me and Marcy grew up together, so maybe I’ll take a ride in the way back machine, and reveal some juicy dark secret about Marcy’s past 😉

Thanks again to everyone who contributed this week, and I’ll see you back here next Tuesday!

  1. Marcy Harris.
    July 20, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    You had better not share all my deep dark secrets! Remember who was nice to you way back when. Haha. I can’t wait to hear what you have to say about the breast feeding dolly. And I am happy I won because I was feeling very competitive.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

