Home > Enough about me. > I Got Nothing

I Got Nothing

This confounded historical theory class has my brain so bound up in knots, that I can’t, for the life of me, think of anything to blog about! Oh well, maybe Pick Your Topic Tuesday will get my creative juices flowing again. We’ll find out tomorrow; in the meantime, enjoy this picture of a hydrothermal worm viewed under an electron microscope. Pleasant dreams ya’ll 😉

  1. carvingoutavoice
    July 18, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Awww…. do you think he’d play well with the hermit crabs if we bring him home? :-p

    Like

  2. July 18, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    You don’t have to write original stuff for every post.
    This stuff takes time.
    Do your homework 1st, then blog when you can!

    Like

  3. July 18, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    BTW, the picture reflects my attitude when I have to get out of bed at 10pm and work 11pm to 7am…..whaa!

    Like

  4. July 19, 2011 at 12:49 am

    😯 Anything under a microscope (especially stuff moving in petri dishes) makes me itchy.

    Thanks.

    Like

  1. February 1, 2013 at 10:30 am

Leave a Reply

