Home > Enough about me. > What To Do, What To Do

What To Do, What To Do

It’s Friday! It’s been a long week for me, and I’m debating as to how to spend the rest of my day. Should I work on my three remaining history assignments for the week today, or hit up the tequila and jam on some Rock Band? Fuck it, I’m going with tequila and Rock Band; historical theory will still be there tomorrow 🙂 Do any of you play Rock Band? If so, what are some main staples of your playlist? Here are a few of mine:

I can’t leave out Nine Inch Nails:

Oh yeah, it’s all about the Rock Band Tonight. Ta for now!

  1. Moe
    July 15, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    We’re decades apart in musical taste (but you know that!), nevertheless, I can affirm your choice of what to do tonight. It’s Friday. Party on lad!

    Like

    • July 15, 2011 at 11:43 pm

      Awww, c’mon Moe. You mean you have never listened to angry industrial music? I find that hard to believe 😉

      Like

  2. July 15, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Tequila vs. homework = no brainer.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

