Home > Pick Your Topic Tuesday > This Week’s Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

This Week’s Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

It’s Wednesday night, which means it’s time to pick this week’s winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday. Once again, I want to thank everyone who posted a suggestion; as always, they were brilliant! As some of you may know, the panel that picks the winner every week consists of me and the groundhog that lives in my back yard. Since I used my right to eminent domain last week, and over ruled the groundhog’s pick of topics, I decided to defer to him this week. Much like me, the groundhog feels strongly about women’s issues,so his choice was a relatively easy one. With that in mind, this week’s winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday is:

Tori from Anytime Yoga, with her suggestion of “Advances in endometriosis management/treatment within the last 10 years.”

Endometriosis is a very painful condition in which the tissue that normally grows inside the uterine walls begins to grow outside of the uterus. Many years ago, the only treatment for it was a hysterectomy. However there have been many treatments developed in the last decade. I will go in depth on these treatments in my post, which will be published no later than Friday. As always, I will attribute the post suggestion to Tori, complete with her blogging information.

Thanks again to everyone who contributed this week!

  1. June 22, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Whee! I am ridiculously excited about what you might find.

    Like

  2. June 22, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    Also, pending the post itself, would you mind me linking back to it from my own blog?

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

