Home > Pick Your Topic Tuesday > This Week’s Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

This Week’s Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

Wow, it’s hard to believe that we’re into our fourth week of doing this. I’ve had a blast so far reading everyone’s topic suggestions; they have been marvelous! Once again, you have all submitted brilliant suggestions, and the ground hog and I had some very heated discussions over which one to pick. He wanted to go with Tori from Anytime Yoga and her suggestion of how to teach her dog to poop in Jan Brewer‘s shoes. Frankly, I think it’s because he’s an immigrant ground hog, and he would like to take a shot at her shoes himself. However, since it’s my blog, I had to pull rank and stay in the spirit of the GOP debate from Monday.

Therefore, the winner of this weeks Pick Your Topic Tuesday is: A Frank Angle with his suggestion that I come up with theme songs for the GOP candidates. I’m going to have a lot of fun with this one 😉

As always, I will post on the topic no later than Friday, complete with A Frank Angle’s blog information.

Thanks again to everyone who contributed this week, and to those who are following but are too shy to suggest a topic, I have this advice from some coach somewhere: You can’t win if you don’t play!

  1. June 15, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    It looks like I’ll have to make my own dinner. LOL

    Like

  2. June 15, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    In the interest of full disclosure, I suspect Casey of being an immigrant dog as well. (She does, however, carry legal status documentation on her at all times.)

    Like

  3. June 16, 2011 at 7:57 am

    Yes Yes Yes … Finally … I reversed the trend of falling into obscurity with my suggestion! Thanks to the Academy and its selection committee, my mom and dad, and my wife because without her support, this would have never happened.

    Like

  1. August 3, 2011 at 7:07 pm

Leave a Reply

