Home > Pick Your Topic Tuesday > Pick Your Topic Tuesday

Pick Your Topic Tuesday

New York Times

Image via Wikipedia

Every Tuesday morning, I will open up the floor to suggestions for a topic that you would like me to talk about. Submit your suggestion in the comments section after my Tuesday morning prompt post. I pick one of the topics submitted, and deliver a minimum 300 word post no later than Friday, with all the Tin Foil trimmings.

Here’s the criteria: no topic is taboo, however there are no guarantees how I treat the topic. I will research and form my own opinion, and write about it in my own special way πŸ˜‰ Please be as specific as you can with the topic, if you submit something broad like “religion” for example, I just may go down a rabbit hole that you would not expect.

I will announce the winning topic no later than Wednesday night. The person who suggests the winning topic for the week will get full credit in the post featuring the topic . If you’re a blogger, I will make sure I include your blog site info. Plus the winner will receive total consciousness, so there is that.

 

  1. June 14, 2011 at 7:45 am

    How about….
    Response/Cost vs. Positive Reinforcement, models of behavior modification programs.
    Or……
    Maybe a day trip, in your area or others, that would be visiting some historical site, museum, or other worthy and enjoyable learning trip.

    Like

  2. June 14, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Disability (including invisible disability) and public transportation.

    How to teach my dog to poop in Jan Brewer’s shoes.

    Like

  3. June 14, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Tales of Newt Gingrich as a Star Trek commander

    On the science of the Creation Museum

    Oxymorons and government

    Campaign songs for each GOP presidential candidate

    Like

  4. June 14, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I will let the others win. πŸ˜›

    Like

  5. June 14, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    What’s for dinner? πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. June 15, 2011 at 6:57 am

    There are some great topics here as usual. I’ll pick the winner tonight πŸ™‚

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

