Home > Enough about me., I Don't Even Know What This Crazy Shit Falls Under! > Would Somebody Please Get This Mother F’ing Ear Worm Out of My Mother F’ing Head?

Would Somebody Please Get This Mother F’ing Ear Worm Out of My Mother F’ing Head?

I’ve had Juke Joint Jezebel stuck in my head since we played it on Rock Band last Saturday.ย  Would someone please take it from me? Please? I love KMFDM, but six days with the same song stuck in my head? God Damn it! There it goes again! UUUUUURRRRRRGH!

Um, so guess what we’ll be playing in our next Rock Band jam-a-thon ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Moe
    June 10, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Drugs help.

    Like

    • June 11, 2011 at 9:49 am

      Tequila helped a lot. As did another jam session on Rock Band, except now I have Bathwater by No Doubt stuck in my head!

      Like

  2. Moe
    June 10, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Or hold your breath ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. June 11, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    Don’t you just hate when that happens?

    Like

  4. June 11, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    When I saw the Grand Rapids lipdub on YouTube, I had “American Pie” trapped in my skull for days…after that experience, a week of KMFDM sounds like heaven ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

