Home > Pick Your Topic Tuesday > This Weeks Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

This Weeks Winner of Pick Your Topic Tuesday Is:

It’s Wednesday night, which means it’s time to pick the winner of this week’s Pick Your Topic Tuesday. I want to thank everyone for suggesting so many great topics. There were many that gathered some serious consideration from the BTTHF topic picking committee, which includes me and the groundhog living in the back yard. I woke up this morning already thinking about what I was going to write for this week’s topic. I thought long and hard about the fact that even though he is still very dead, he lives on in his music, and was very much a pioneer in not just Rock and Roll, but how entertainers today transform each and every concert into a no holds barred, rockin’ good time event. And oh, that sultry suggestive dancing of his, and… Oops, did I let the cat out of the bag?

Well, after that slip of the pen, I guess there is nothing left to do but announce this weeks winner: It’s Spinny Liberal and her suggestion “Who in The Democratic Party Needs to Borrow Nancy Pelosi’s Balls?  Sorry Moe, you were oh, so, so close! 😉

No later than Friday evening, I will post a minimum 300 word article discussing who in the Democratic Party needs to borrow Nancy Pelosi’s balls. The post will of course give credit to Spinny Liberal, complete with her blog information. As usual, the topic will be treated in that special Tin Foil Hat way, complete with all the BTTFH trimmings.

Thanks again to everyone who contributed, and a huge thanks for continuing to read my blog!

 

 

 

  1. June 8, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    YES!!! I knew I would win. I am so psychic I even scare myself sometimes.

    Like

  2. June 8, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    The Magic 8-Ball says, “Better not tell you now” 😛

    Like

  3. June 9, 2011 at 5:45 am

    Way to combine politics and the joy of blogging! Well done.

    Like

  4. June 9, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Dang … From runner-up last week to no mention … I’m trending in the wrong direction!

    Like

  1. July 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm

Leave a Reply

