Home > I Don't Even Know What This Crazy Shit Falls Under! > He Has Returned! Hallelujah!

He Has Returned! Hallelujah!

No, not Jesus. He had his chance yesterday and he blew it.  I’m talking about the ground hog that lives in our back yard, and plays with the neighborhood stray cats. We were worried that with all the flooding this Spring, either he drowned in his winter hidey hole, or that he moved to higher ground. He’s back though, and Winter and Spring looks like it was kind to him. We spotted him today nibbling on the lower branches of our trees, and he’s fat and happy. Or so it would seem; I’m not getting that close to him to find out 🙂

  1. May 23, 2011 at 11:43 am

    😆 You slay me.

    Like

    • May 23, 2011 at 2:26 pm

      LOL, the funny part is that I can post all day long about serious issues and draw decent interest, but I put up a silly post about a groundhog and I get a record number of views! Good thing I don’t take myself serious, I might develop a complex.

      Like

      • May 23, 2011 at 4:41 pm

        I think most people would take groundhogs over politics any day. 🙂

        Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

