Home > Religion > Only One Shopping Day Left Until The Rapture!

Only One Shopping Day Left Until The Rapture!

What are you doing for the Rapture tomorrow? Do you have your Rapture Kit ready? How about a Rapture buddy? I hope you have your Rapture snacks planned out and prepared; it’s going to be a busy day! Don’t forget: I’ll be tweeting regularly tomorrow as people ascend and events unfold. Who knows, maybe I’ll even get an exclusive interview with Jesus himself! He is supposed to make an appearance at this big shindig!

  1. May 20, 2011 at 8:22 am

    I’m hoping that my lawn dries out enough that I can mow on Saturday.

    Like

    • May 20, 2011 at 9:09 am

      I think the plague of locusts, or the fire raining from the sky should take care of that ๐Ÿ˜‰

      On Fri May 20th, 2011 8:22 AM EDT

      Like

  2. May 20, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Good thing I mowed yesterday. It’s raining now, and I hate to be ‘raptured’ with a sloppy lawn!

    Like

    • May 20, 2011 at 9:58 am

      I’m just going keep my lawn unkempt. I figure the 4 horsemen of the Apocalypse are going to need a spot to feed their horses. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  3. May 20, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Great post! I hope I’m around to read it again!

    Like

    • May 20, 2011 at 2:55 pm

      I’m suprised you had the time to read it all, seeing as you’ve been so busy with the cheerleaders and washed up hockey player wannabes ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  4. May 20, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Great clip! Frankly, I’m looking forward to an Earth free of (at least some of the) nutjobs who just can’t appreciate what a great thing we’ve got. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  5. May 20, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I’ll be looking for attorneys to help me file a lawsuit against Camping on Sunday for “emotional distress from extreme disappointment.” Class action may or may not be an option. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • May 21, 2011 at 1:05 pm

      If you go class action, make sure you include me. I’m feeling a little distressed at the moment. It could just be all the Tequila from last night. I don’t know, check with me on Monday before you file ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. May 20, 2011 at 3:31 pm

Leave a Reply

