Home > Human Rights > Doing What Is Right Versus What Is Legal, Is There A Dfference? (via Archemdis’s Blog)

Doing What Is Right Versus What Is Legal, Is There A Dfference? (via Archemdis’s Blog)

Here is another wonderful blog I have recently been introduced too. This specific post brilliantly points out that government will blatantly manipulate the law to make actions that are seemingly immoral legal in order to justify their actions. I couldn’t agree more.

I have been mulling it over in my head for some time now trying to figure out what has happened to the people of the world and why it is that we are all doing the things that we know are wrong to do and I think that I have figured out one of the problems. Of course like everything I write about in this blog it is only my  opinion and  although others may agree with it, or disagree with it, I reserve the right to have it.  I keep hearing the phras … Read More

via Archemdis’s Blog

  1. May 10, 2011 at 7:45 am

    Whoa … that post is loaded! Legal/illegal vs right/wrong is an interesting differentiation to consider. Thanks.

    Like

  1. May 17, 2011 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

