Home > In the News, Politics > Hey Birthers, I Got Your Conspiracy Theory Right Here!

Hey Birthers, I Got Your Conspiracy Theory Right Here!

The White House has finally given the birther movement the finger, by making public Obama’s Certificate of Live Birth. I’m going to give these right wing whack jobs an even better conspiracy theory to chew on: The Republican Party is in cahoots with Al-Qaida and the Taliban.

Outrageous? Think about it: Back in the 80’s Ronald Reagan supplied the Taliban with money,arms,and advisers to fight off the evil Russians in Afghanistan. One of the participants in that war was Osama Bin Laden. We trained him for christ’s sake. Who’s to say the party of Reagan hasn’t maintained that alliance over the past three decades?

The motivation for that alliance is simple; to create an atmosphere of terror in America, in order for the government to systematically strip its citizens of their liberties, and create the closed society that every wealthy uber right wing nut job dreams of.

Crazy? Yeah, it is. I pulled that out of my ass (or did I?), just like every dip shit Tea Bagging putz who claims our President isn’t an American citizen. To all you birthers: tuck your tails between your legs, and console yourselves with a warm cup of shut the fuck up. Leave the conspiracy theories to the professionals who have better imaginations than your dumb, narrow minded asses.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

  1. April 27, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Not a birther myself, but check this out.
    Forgery? sorta does looks fishy.
    Maybe one of those “looky over here” while something bigger plays out huh? Just sayin..

    http://market-ticker.org/akcs-www?singlepost=2527481

    Like

    • April 27, 2011 at 3:48 pm

      It’s kind of hard to take seriously a political article posted on what seems to be a third rate financial advice web site. Hell, they could have altered that themselves to serve up another conspiracy theory, in order to cater to their conservative readers. Keeps them logging in, and keeps them buying whatever Market-Ticker may be selling.

      Hell, I could photo shop the same document to make it look like Bush and Obama were born together as twin brothers. The birthers need to move on, nothing to see here. If they don’t like Obama, then produce a viable candidate to replace him in 2012.

      To produce some Koch-a-mamie theory about his citizenship is ludicrous.

      Like

      • April 29, 2011 at 4:43 pm

        Well if you open the .pdf in illustrator – hey it’s got layers (it is after all vector graphics software).

        If you open it in wordpad it comes out with a load of funny text, hey maybe that proves he’s a Commie Foreign Mooslim..

        Birthers will not give up – ever.

        Like

  2. April 27, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    LOL 🙂 Well, they do seem to act like they are related.
    Maybe…just maybe you are on to something here…
    Obama and Bush are brothers huh?
    Now that is a Conspiracy Theory I had not thought of.
    Keep up the good work!
    Go Ron Paul!

    Like

  3. April 27, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    You tried to out crazy the nuts, but it can’t be done. 😉

    I finally put you in my blogroll. I thought I already had. I’m flying right now.

    Like

    • April 27, 2011 at 5:18 pm

      Oh, but you underestimate me. I can out crazy the best of them, and I have the documentation to prove it! 😉
      Thanks for adding me to your blogroll!

      Like

  4. April 27, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    LOL, while I am honored to be added to such a wonderful blog, I’m still just a half-assed pundit and full blown hack. No way I’m ever in the same league as writechic.

    Like

  5. April 28, 2011 at 8:26 am

    The crazies will continue, yet some will move on to another “issue” of their concern … “He’s a Muslim” will return.

    Like

    • April 28, 2011 at 11:04 am

      Oh I’m sure you’re right. They’re already moving on to his college record, and I’m sure the “Mooslim” angle will resurrect itself any day now.

      Like

  6. April 29, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    Bigot Basher,
    What is up with that dude that enjoys trolling your blog with extreme prejudice? I’m talking about hypocritebasher of course. That guy is like a bad case of jock itch; he’s extremely irritating and hard to get rid of!

    Like

    • May 1, 2011 at 1:45 pm

      I am guessing who he is (email me) but yeah, jock itch is the good way to describe that troll. He had a massively successful blog that is now in the same place Palin is. Could be worse Dave and I have both been infected by an even nuttier troll who I wont mention.

      Like

      • May 1, 2011 at 2:37 pm

        LOL, it’s funny; I rarely see any troll action here. Even those who disagree with me are generally respectful. Of course that could be because I’m still so small that I’m flying under the troll radar 🙂

        Or it could be because my blog sucks and I’m not worth their time 😉

        I tend to think it’s the latter, LOL.

        Like

  7. LM
    May 1, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    It’s stuff like the “birther” simplification that almost wants me wish I was a Republican sometimes. I voted for Obama, I believe, and always have believed he’s a US citizen – but I thought it was fishy he wouldn’t take the simple step to show his birth certificate. Did that make me a birther? No, it did not.

    What people did with the “birther” simplification was create straw man to ridicule. Only a very few people who asked to see the birth certificate ever thought Obama wasn’t a citizen. Even if he were born in Kenya he’d still have been a citizen.

    But ridiculing those who wondered what might be going on was just a way to silence valid discussion – and that is never honorable or bright.

    Like

    • May 1, 2011 at 1:19 pm

      Thanks for the comments. Your concerns are very valid, and this could have all been ended if the White House would have petitioned Hawaii to make the long form available much earlier.

      Having said that, I really do not find fault in ridiculing those who were making this a larger issue than it should have been. The accusations of the birthers were outlandish, and without basis. Think about it: In this day and age of technology, how would a Presidential hopeful be able to cover up the fact of whether or not he was born a U.S. citizen?

      In my opinion, these birthers deserve ridicule.

      One more thing; if Obama were white, would anyone question his citizenship? I doubt it.

      Like

      • May 1, 2011 at 1:49 pm

        Beneath The Tin Foil Hat :
        Thanks for the comments. Your concerns are very valid, and this could have all been ended if the White House would have petitioned Hawaii to make the long form available much earlier

        Beneath The Tin Foil Hat :
        Thanks for the comments. Your concerns are very valid, and this could have all been ended if the White House would have petitioned Hawaii to make the long form available much earlier.

        Why should a President be forced to answer “papers please”?

        Like

  8. May 1, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    He shouldn’t. He could have done it earlier, but I’m of the mind that he really shouldn’t have even bothered to address the accusations at all.

    Like

  9. May 1, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Another great title! Well done!

    Like

  10. May 1, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Beneath The Tin Foil Hat :
    LOL, it’s funny; I rarely see any troll action here. Even those who disagree with me are generally respectful. Of course that could be because I’m still so small that I’m flying under the troll radar
    Or it could be because my blog sucks and I’m not worth their time
    I tend to think it’s the latter, LOL.

    My blog is tiny, but is has enjoyed some successes (for example the undermining of the 2008 equivalent to the swiftboaters, the PUMAs), so I will always be a tiny blog that attracts nutters. I’m cool with that, bring on 2012.

    Like

  1. April 29, 2011 at 7:05 pm
  2. July 8, 2011 at 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

