Home > Enough about me. > Woo Hoo! A New Milestone!

Woo Hoo! A New Milestone!

It’s barely half way through March, and my bizarre little blog has passed 1000 views for the month. In the 3 months that I have been on WordPress, the views of my posts have dramatically increased from month to month. I can’t thank you enough for continuing to visit my site, as well as contributing with your comments.

I would also like to take a moment to thank the other bloggers in the WordPress community who have given me such a warm welcome, and supported me by linking to my blog and interacting with me. I would further ask my readers to take some time and check out my favorite bloggers, which can be found on my blog roll.

I also want to thank my partner who has her own blog, Carving Out a Voice, for steering me to WordPress and showing me the ropes. She is my biggest fan as I am hers. She’s also my muse and often times editor 🙂

I promise that I will continue to grow as a writer and half assed pundit, trying to entertain and inform while voicing my opinion.  Thank you all so much for your support!

  1. wdednh
    March 16, 2011 at 11:17 am

    Nice blog. Congratulation on your milestone.

    Like

  2. March 16, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Rock on Dude! Thanks for visiting us over at Spread Information – Stop the Madness! Come back often. Like you, we don’t have filters 🙂

    Like

    • March 16, 2011 at 1:03 pm

      Thanks! I just added you to my ever growing list of friends. Thanks for taking a peek beneath the hat 🙂

      Like

  3. March 16, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    my bizarre little blog has passed 1000 views for the month.

    Well DONE!

    Like

  4. March 17, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Thanks Pino 🙂

    Like

  5. March 18, 2011 at 2:11 am

    Congrats!!! It’ll only get better. hugs…hugmamma. 😉

    Like

  1. April 27, 2011 at 6:59 pm

Leave a Reply

