Home > Enough about me. > If a Blogger Publishes a Post and No one Responds, is he Still a Hack?

If a Blogger Publishes a Post and No one Responds, is he Still a Hack?

As many of you may have figured out by now, to say that I’m left of center is a bit of an understatement. Much like the Patriot Act, I have no boundaries. I have a lot of fun taking out my ball bat of vocabulary and bludgeoning sacred cows like religion and patriarchy.

I love to get feed back as well: If you have an opinion about anything I post here, pretty please, with cream and sugar on top, express yourself! Whether you agree or disagree, if you have something to say feel free to post on my blog site or fan page. After all I am an attention whore and I love to interact.

If you have a topic you would like me to discuss, let me know. If something I write about invokes a strong response, tell me. If you want to send me huge amounts of cash so that I can retire and do this full time, then e-mail me and I’ll set up a Pay Pal account…

I have had a blast doing this over the last three months; I hope that it’s been as much fun for everyone to read. Abe Lincoln said “It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to open one’s mouth and remove all doubt.” I say fuck that, speak your mind and have some fun. Forums such as this one are what Al Gore had in mind when he invented the Internet!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

